Home

December 5, 2019
$22.00 - $27.00
December 6, 2019
$18.00 - $22.00
December 7, 2019
Polo G Live in Concert at Elevation 27
Sat December 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $150.00
December 8, 2019
Band of Oz: Presented by Larry's Beach Party at Elevation 27
Sun December 8, 2019

Doors: 4:00 pm

Show: 4:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $20.00
December 12, 2019
Tim Reynolds & TR3 with special guests The Mark Dunn Trio at Elevation 27
Thu December 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
December 13, 2019
The Grass is Dead at Elevation 27
Fri December 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
December 14, 2019
Good Shot Judy at Elevation 27
Sat December 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
December 15, 2019
$20.00 - $25.00
December 17, 2019
$25.00 - $35.00
December 21, 2019
SKYDOG - The Ultimate Tribute to The Allman Brothers Band, at Elevation 27
Sat December 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 - $20.00
December 22, 2019
Year End Celebration presented by House of Bertha at Elevation 27
Sun December 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
December 27, 2019
Petty Hearts - The Tom Petty Tribute Show at Elevation 27
Fri December 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
December 28, 2019
THE WAILERS at Elevation 27 ft. Junior Marvin
Sat December 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
December 29, 2019
The Skip Castro Band at Elevation 27
Sun December 29, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
January 10, 2020
KIX with special guests The Roadducks at Elevation 27
Fri January 10, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $45.00
January 11, 2020
The Four Horsemen - Metallica Tribute Band at Elevation 27
Sat January 11, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 - $20.00
January 12, 2020
The Dead South with special guests the Legendary Shack Shakers at Elevation 27
Sun January 12, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
January 13, 2020
$9.61 - $15.00
January 17, 2020
Molly Hatchet with special guests The New Lords at Elevation 27
Fri January 17, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
January 25, 2020
$15.00 - $99.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »