event

August 4, 2022
RIVALS at Elevation 27
Thu August 4, 2022

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 6:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
August 5, 2022
An Evening With Trial By Fire: The Ultimate Journey Tribute at Elevation 27
Fri August 5, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
August 6, 2022
Jimmie's Chicken Shack at Elevation 27
Sat August 6, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$17.00 - $30.00
August 13, 2022
An Evening With On The Border: The Ultimate Eagles Tribute at Elevation 27
Sat August 13, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
August 14, 2022
R&B All Stars at Elevation 27
Sun August 14, 2022

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
August 18, 2022
The Collection with Begonia at Elevation 27
Thu August 18, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.00 - $25.00
August 20, 2022
Almost Queen at Elevation 27
Sat August 20, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$35.00 - $57.50
August 24, 2022
Crowbar at Elevation 27
Wed August 24, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
August 25, 2022
$17.00 - $27.00
August 26, 2022
Stabbing Westward at Elevation 27
Fri August 26, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
August 28, 2022
Aaron Watson with Kylie Morgan at Elevation 27
Sun August 28, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 - $40.00
September 9, 2022
Nightrain: The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience at Elevation 27
Fri September 9, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$22.00 - $30.00
September 10, 2022
An Evening with Live Wire: The Ultimate AC/DC Experience at Elevation 27
Sat September 10, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
September 16, 2022
Puddle Of Mudd with special guests Hostile Within at Elevation 27
Fri September 16, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $50.00
September 21, 2022
Wednesday 13: 20 Years Of Fear presented by Legacy Concerts at Elevation 27
Wed September 21, 2022

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $100.00
September 23, 2022
Magic City Hippies at Elevation 27
Fri September 23, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
September 24, 2022
September 28, 2022
Skip Marley at Elevation 27
Wed September 28, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
September 29, 2022
LAVA Presents Jukebox The Ghost at Elevation 27
Thu September 29, 2022

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
September 30, 2022
Wilderado at Elevation 27
Fri September 30, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $30.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »