event

September 20, 2022
$20.00 - $30.00
September 21, 2022
$20.00 - $100.00
September 23, 2022
Magic City Hippies at Elevation 27
Fri September 23, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
September 24, 2022
September 27, 2022
Langhorne Slim at Elevation 27
Tue September 27, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 - $40.00
September 28, 2022
Skip Marley at Elevation 27
Wed September 28, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
September 29, 2022
LAVA Presents Jukebox The Ghost at Elevation 27
Thu September 29, 2022

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
September 30, 2022
Wilderado with Michigander at Elevation 27
Fri September 30, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $30.00
October 1, 2022
Schism (A Tribute to TOOL) at Elevation 27
Sat October 1, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
October 7, 2022
Kix at Elevation 27
Fri October 7, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $50.00
October 8, 2022
New Potato Caboose at Elevation 27
Sat October 8, 2022

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
October 10, 2022
Fozzy presented by Legacy Concerts at Elevation 27
Mon October 10, 2022

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 - $32.00
October 11, 2022
Illiterate Light at Elevation 27
Tue October 11, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $18.00
October 14, 2022
Anti-Flag with Special Guests Presented by Legacy Concerts and Elevation 27
Fri October 14, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
October 19, 2022
Jim Messina with Michael Goldberg at Elevation 27
Wed October 19, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$60.00 - $65.00
October 21, 2022
yvngxchris + SSGKobe – Barely Legal Tour
Fri October 21, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
October 22, 2022
HIRIE - Mood Swing with Special Guests Ballyhoo! & Surfer Girl at Elevation 27
Sat October 22, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
October 27, 2022
October 29, 2022
Papadosio w/ 5AM Trio at Elevation 27
Sat October 29, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$17.00 - $35.00
October 30, 2022
$22.00 - $75.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »