event

November 9, 2022
Copeland plus Special Guest at Elevation 27
Wed November 9, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
November 11, 2022
Walker & Royce at Elevation 27 (Ages 18+)
Fri November 11, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$20.00 - $50.00
November 12, 2022
KBong & Johnny Cosmic w/ Dubbest & Brendan Clemente at Elevation 27
Sat November 12, 2022

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $30.00
November 16, 2022
Sunsquabi | lespecial at Elevation 27
Wed November 16, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $45.00
November 17, 2022
Carbon Leaf at Elevation 27
Thu November 17, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$22.00 - $35.00
November 18, 2022
Shot Thru The Heart - The Bon Jovi Experience at Elevation 27
Fri November 18, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
November 19, 2022
$15.00 - $25.00
November 21, 2022
Eidola & Rain City Drive at Elevation 27
Mon November 21, 2022

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
November 23, 2022
Kendall Street Company's 7th Annual Turkey Jam at Elevation 27
Wed November 23, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
November 25, 2022
Noche de Verano Sin Ti: A Bad Bunny Dance Party at Elevation 27 (Ages 18+)
Fri November 25, 2022

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

- Sat November 26, 2022 1:00 am
Ages 18 and Up
November 26, 2022
Waxing Poetics at Elevation 27
Sat November 26, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $30.00
December 1, 2022
Wreckno at Elevation 27
Thu December 1, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$18.00 - $22.00
December 2, 2022
An Evening With Eyes Of The Nile: The Ultimate Iron Maiden Tribute at Elevation 27
Fri December 2, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
December 2, 2022
Fangirl Fantasy: One Direction vs 5 Seconds of Summer at Elevation 27
Fri December 2, 2022

Doors: 10:30 pm

Show: 11:00 pm

All Ages
December 3, 2022
Skydog: A Tribute To The Allman Brothers Band at Elevation 27
Sat December 3, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
December 6, 2022
Machine Head - Of Kingdom And Crown Tour at Elevation 27
Tue December 6, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
December 9, 2022
Samantha Fish with the Jesse Daytona Band at Elevation 27
Fri December 9, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $45.00
December 10, 2022
An Evening with Crowded Streets: The Dave Matthews Band Experience at Elevation 27
Sat December 10, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
December 17, 2022
Start Making Sense: A Talking Heads Tribute with special guests SICMAN at Elevation 27
Sat December 17, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$18.00 - $30.00
January 7, 2023
Wilder Horses: A Rolling Stones Tribute with Lucky 757 at Elevation 27
Sat January 7, 2023

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »