Home

May 30, 2020
Vinyl Daze Brunch at Elevation 27
Sat May 30, 2020

Doors: 11:00 am

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
May 30, 2020
Saturday Patio Sessions at Elevation 27
Sat May 30, 2020

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
May 31, 2020
EatDM Brunch by DMP Original Events
Sun May 31, 2020

Doors: 11:00 am

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
May 31, 2020
REGGAE Sundays at Elevation 27
Sun May 31, 2020

Doors: 5:00 pm

Show: 5:00 pm

All Ages
June 12, 2020
Mr. Bill & Tsimba Halftime Tour – Elevation27 – March 13th
Fri June 12, 2020

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
June 20, 2020
Bennett Wales & The Relief with special guests Paper Aliens at Elevation 27
Sat June 20, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
June 25, 2020
Bee Gees Gold Live Tribute at Elevation 27
Thu June 25, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 – $45.00
June 26, 2020
The Outlaws with special guests Crawford & Power at Elevation 27
Fri June 26, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 – $45.00
July 11, 2020
Marvel Years w/ K+Lab at Elevation 27
Sat July 11, 2020

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
July 12, 2020
$20.00 – $29.00
July 18, 2020
An Evening with On The Border – The Ultimate Eagles Tribute at Elevation 27
Sat July 18, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $30.00
July 19, 2020
Adam Doleac at Elevation 27, with special guest Celeste Kellogg
Sun July 19, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$18.00 – $25.00
July 25, 2020
Completely Unchained: The Ultimate Van Halen Tribute at Elevation 27
Sat July 25, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.00 – $25.00
July 30, 2020
Mystic Braves at Elevation 27 – July 30th
Thu July 30, 2020

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
July 31, 2020
Muscadine Bloodline at Elevation 27
Fri July 31, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 – $20.00
August 1, 2020
Waxing Poetics with special guests Court Street Company at Elevation 27
Sat August 1, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 – $25.00
August 15, 2020
$12.00 – $25.00
August 21, 2020
Red Not Chili Peppers w/ Paper Aliens and Fat Stanley
Fri August 21, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
August 22, 2020
L.A. Guns with special guests Lucys Letdown and Hostile Within at Elevation 27
Sat August 22, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 – $35.00
August 29, 2020
Get The Led Out – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute at Elevation 27
Sat August 29, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »