Home

April 11, 2020
Marvel Years w/ K+Lab at Elevation 27
Sat April 11, 2020

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
April 15, 2020
Cancelled due to COVID-19: The Devil Wears Prada
Wed April 15, 2020

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
April 21, 2020
Cancelled due to COVID-19: MAGIC GIANT
Tue April 21, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
April 29, 2020
May 1, 2020
$20.00 - $35.00
May 2, 2020
FANTASTIC PLANET AND FRIENDS at Elevation 27
Sat May 2, 2020

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
May 7, 2020
Eric Hutchinson at Elevation 27
Thu May 7, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
May 9, 2020
$25.00 - $40.00
May 10, 2020
May 13, 2020
Cancelled due to COVID 19: Hatebreed
Wed May 13, 2020

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
May 14, 2020
Muscadine Bloodline at Elevation 27
Thu May 14, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 - $20.00
May 16, 2020
Zach Deputy: by Aspire Presents at Elevation 27
Sat May 16, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$18.00 - $30.00
May 19, 2020
Hinder with special guests Wayland and Blacktop Mojo at Elevation 27
Tue May 19, 2020

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $100.00
May 20, 2020
Tab Benoit with Whiskey Bayou Revue at Elevation 27
Wed May 20, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 - $55.00
May 21, 2020
$15.00 - $35.00
May 22, 2020
YungManny at Elevation 27
Fri May 22, 2020

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
May 29, 2020
Last Fair Deal with Tom Constanten at Elevation 27
Fri May 29, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$17.50 - $25.00
June 5, 2020
$12.00 - $25.00
June 12, 2020
Mr. Bill & Tsimba Halftime Tour - Elevation27 - March 13th
Fri June 12, 2020

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
June 20, 2020
Bennett Wales & The Relief with special guests Paper Aliens at Elevation 27
Sat June 20, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »