Home

June 17, 2021
Malt Liquor Sundae Reunion Show at The Munchies presented by Elevation 27
Thu June 17, 2021

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
June 18, 2021
Last Fair Deal: Night One at Elevation 27
Fri June 18, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
June 19, 2021
Last Fair Deal: Night Two at Elevation 27
Sat June 19, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
June 24, 2021
The Munchies presents Indoor Kite at Elevation 27
Thu June 24, 2021

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
June 26, 2021
Ravenscoon – Saturday June 26 – Elevation 27
Sat June 26, 2021

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

All Ages
July 1, 2021
$15.00 – $20.00
July 2, 2021
Tribute to the Gods – July 2nd – Elevation 27
Fri July 2, 2021

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:15 pm

All Ages
July 3, 2021
Buckshot and Friends live at Elevation 27
Sat July 3, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
July 9, 2021
$15.00 – $25.00
July 10, 2021
July 15, 2021
$20.00 – $35.00
July 15, 2021
The Munchies Presents: False Cape & Isle of the Equinox at Elevation 27
Thu July 15, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
July 16, 2021
Red Not Chili Peppers with special guests Paper Aliens live at Elevation 27
Fri July 16, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
July 17, 2021
Kashmir: The live Led Zeppelin Show at Elevation 27
Sat July 17, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $25.00
July 21, 2021
$20.00 – $30.00
July 22, 2021
Carbon Leaf – Dive! Dive! Summer 2021 Tour at Elevation 27
Thu July 22, 2021

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
$22.00 – $30.00
July 23, 2021
$15.00 – $25.00
July 24, 2021
On The Border: The Ultimate Eagles Tribute at Elevation 27
Sat July 24, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$22.00 – $30.00
July 25, 2021
Donavon Frankenreiter at Elevation 27
Sun July 25, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 – $45.00
July 29, 2021
Broadberry Entertainment presents The Vegabonds at Elevation 27
Thu July 29, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $17.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »