Home

July 30, 2021
An Evening with Grateful Jed: Night One
Fri July 30, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15 – $20
July 31, 2021
An Evening with Grateful Jed: Night Two
Sat July 31, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15 – $20
August 2, 2021
School of Rock Senior Show at Elevation 27
Mon August 2, 2021

Doors: 5:00 pm

Show: 6:00 pm

All Ages
August 5, 2021
Deja Who Presents The Rock Opera “Tommy” at Elevation 27
Thu August 5, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 – $30.00
August 6, 2021
Joint Operation with special guest Rudeboy Riddim live at Elevation 27
Fri August 6, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
August 7, 2021
$15.00 – $25.00
August 12, 2021
Free Event – No Cover
August 13, 2021
Bennett Wales & The Relief with Special Guest at Elevation 27
Fri August 13, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 – $20.00
August 14, 2021
New Potato Caboose live at Elevation 27
Sat August 14, 2021

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
August 14, 2021
Jantsen: Giant Screen Theater @ Virginia Aquarium – Saturday 8/14
Sat August 14, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 7:15 pm

All Ages
$50.00 – $60.00
August 14, 2021
Jantsen Official After Party – Elevation 27 – Sat 8/14
Sat August 14, 2021

Doors: 10:30 pm

Show: 11:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
August 19, 2021
One More Time: A Tribute to Daft Punk
Thu August 19, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $25.00
August 20, 2021
Almost Queen with special guests Rachel & The Jellycats at Elevation 27
Fri August 20, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$35.00 – $49.50
August 21, 2021
$20.00 – $25.00
August 22, 2021
Emo Night Brooklyn presented by Legacy Concerts at Elevation 27
Sun August 22, 2021

Doors: 8:30 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

All Ages
$17.00 – $20.00
August 26, 2021
Way Too High For This Tour featuring Kash’d Out at Elevation 27
Thu August 26, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $25.00
August 27, 2021
Pop Evil: Versatile Tour at Elevation 27
Fri August 27, 2021

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$22.00 – $30.00
August 28, 2021
$15.00 – $20.00
September 11, 2021
Nightrain: The Guns N’ Roses Tribute Experience at Elevation 27
Sat September 11, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 – $20.00
September 16, 2021
The Munchies Presents: Creamery Station at Elevation 27
Thu September 16, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
Free Event – No Cover
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »