Home

November 22, 2019
Fade to Black Presents
M.O.P. Live with special guest DMP at Elevation 27
Fri November 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$27.50 - $64.00
November 23, 2019
Rusko at Elevation 27
Sat November 23, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
November 26, 2019
$20.00 - $25.00
November 27, 2019
$15.00 - $25.00
November 29, 2019
$20.00 - $35.00
November 30, 2019
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band with special guest BigForestFire at Elevation 27
Sat November 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
December 1, 2019
Eric Rachmany with special guests Howi Spangler and The John Dank Show at Elevation 27
Sun December 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $95.00
December 2, 2019
Diamante - Blue Balls Holiday Tour at Elevation 27
Mon December 2, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 10:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $20.00
December 3, 2019
Jack Daniels Tasting Party
Tue December 3, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 5, 2019
$18.00 - $27.00
December 6, 2019
$18.00 - $22.00
December 7, 2019
Polo G Live in Concert at Elevation 27
Sat December 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$30.00 - $150.00
December 8, 2019
Band of Oz: Presented by Larry's Beach Party at Elevation 27
Sun December 8, 2019

Doors: 4:00 pm

Show: 4:00 pm

All Ages
$15.00 - $20.00
December 12, 2019
Tim Reynolds & TR3 with special guests The Mark Dunn Trio at Elevation 27
Thu December 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $35.00
December 13, 2019
The Grass is Dead at Elevation 27
Fri December 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
December 14, 2019
Good Shot Judy at Elevation 27
Sat December 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
December 15, 2019
$20.00 - $25.00
December 17, 2019
$25.00 - $35.00
December 21, 2019
SKYDOG - The Ultimate Tribute to The Allman Brothers Band, at Elevation 27
Sat December 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 - $20.00
December 22, 2019
Year End Celebration presented by House of Bertha at Elevation 27
Sun December 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$10.00 - $20.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »