Home

November 1, 2020
EatDM: An Electronic Brunch presented by DMP & Elevation 27
Sun November 1, 2020

Doors: 12:00 pm

Show: 12:00 pm

All Ages
November 1, 2020
Sensi Trails with special guests One Culture and Lost Soul Society at Elevation 27
Sun November 1, 2020

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
November 6, 2020
Starts at $60/Table (Seats 4)
November 7, 2020
The Deloreans Ultimate 80’s Party at Elevation 27
Sat November 7, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
Starts at $100/Table (Seats 4)
November 13, 2020
SOLD OUT! The Widdler presented by DMP at Elevation 27
Fri November 13, 2020

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$25.00
November 14, 2020
November 14, 2020
KRUNCH at Elevation 27
Sat November 14, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
Starts at $60/Table (Seats 4)
November 20, 2020
Kashmir: The Live Led Zeppelin Show with special guests Childz Play at Elevation 27
Fri November 20, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
November 21, 2020
Trial By Fire: The Ultimate Journey Tribute with special guests Kickback at Elevation 27
Sat November 21, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$12.50 – $15.00
November 25, 2020
Kendall Street Company: The Annual Turkey Jam at Elevation 27
Wed November 25, 2020

Doors: 7:30 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

All Ages
November 28, 2020
Tables from $20 – $30
December 3, 2020
Bumpin’ Uglies live at Elevation 27
Thu December 3, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
December 5, 2020
Ravenscoon presented by DMP at Elevation 27
Sat December 5, 2020

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$20.00
December 11, 2020
Smith. – Friday 12/11 – Elevation 27
Fri December 11, 2020

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 18 and Up
December 12, 2020
An Evening With Sun Dogs: A Tribute To Rush Live at Elevation 27 (Early Show)
Sat December 12, 2020

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
December 12, 2020
Sun Dogs: A Tribute To Rush Live at Elevation 27 (Late Show)
Sat December 12, 2020

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

All Ages
December 19, 2020
Buckshot Live at Elevation 27
Sat December 19, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
December 26, 2020
The Irie Winter Festival Presented by Shoreline Music Valet at Elevation 27
Sat December 26, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Sun December 27, 2020 12:00 am
All Ages
Starts at $60/Table (Seats 4)
February 20, 2021
Red Not Chili Peppers w/ Paper Aliens and Fat Stanley
Sat February 20, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
March 5, 2021
$30.00 – $40.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »