Home

August 23, 2019
August 24, 2019
Roger Creager at Elevation 27
Sat August 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$17.00 - $25.00
August 25, 2019
$15.00 - $20.00
August 28, 2019
Capleton & The Prophecy Band at Elevation 27
Wed August 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$25.00 - $30.00
August 30, 2019
Ashley McBryde Girl Going Nowhere Tour at Elevation 27
Fri August 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
August 31, 2019
Commonwealth 15th Year Anniversary Party at Elevation 27
Sat August 31, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm

Show: 10:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
September 3, 2019
Big Freedia with special guest Sweet Crude
Tue September 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$22.00 - $35.00
September 6, 2019
$20.00 - $30.00
September 7, 2019
10 Years with Hostile Within and Just Standing at Elevation 27
Sat September 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
September 8, 2019
School of Rock Fall Showcase at Elevation 27
Sun September 8, 2019

Doors: 11:00 am

Show: 12:00 pm

All Ages
September 10, 2019
Reckless Kelly at Elevation 27
Tue September 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
September 13, 2019
Tuesday's Gone (Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute) with special guests The Roadducks
Fri September 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$8.00 - $15.00
September 14, 2019
An Evening with Thomas Gabriel - Grandson of Johnny Cash at Elevation 27
Sat September 14, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

All Ages
$20.00 - $25.00
September 19, 2019
Broadside presented by Elevation 27 and Aspire Presents at Elevation 27
Thu September 19, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 6:30 pm

All Ages
September 21, 2019
September 22, 2019
Nashville Pussy at Elevation 27
Sun September 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
October 3, 2019
The Marshall Tucker Band at Elevation 27
Thu October 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
$40.00 - $65.00
October 4, 2019
$13.00 - $18.00
October 7, 2019
P-Lo with Special Guest Guapdad 4000 at Elevation 27
Mon October 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
October 8, 2019
Witt Lowry - Nevers Road Tour with special guest Xuitcasecity at Elevation 27
Tue October 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »